Currency converter

Hardwell Store only accepts payments in Euros. Do you want to preview product prices in your local currency?
Yes No, thanks

Choose currency

Which currency would you like to display?
Conversion rates provided by European Central Bank. Last updated: 2017-01-09
Save Cancel

Hardwell - United We Are Remixed

Shop now UNITED WE ARE - REMIXED. The remix album of Hardwell’s studio album “United We Are” was one of the bestselling albums of 2016, including remixes of many original tracks!

More details

“United We Are” was published early 2015, entered the Album Top 100 charts at #1 in 20 countries and is still one of the bestselling albums of the past year! The album, entitled "United We Are Remixed”, includes remixes of the original tracks . Many well-known producers worked their magic on the 14 tracks of the album ' United We Are', which provides a spectacular collection of remixes. 


1 Hardwell - Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix)
2 Hardwell feat. Jason Derulo - Follow Me (Bingo Players Remix)
3 Hardwell feat. Harrison - Sally (Frontliner Remix)
4 Hardwell feat. Bright Lights - Let Me Be Your Home (Dave Winnel Remix)
5 Hardwell & Tiësto feat. Andreas Moe - Colors (Vicetone Remix)
6 Hardwell & Funkerman feat. I-Fan - Where Is Here Now (Franky Rizardo Remix)
7 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
8 Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop - Don't Stop The Madness (Dirtcaps Remix)
9 Hardwell feat. Chris Jones - Young Again (KURA Remix)
10 Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Echo (Kaaze Remix)
11 Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia (Sean & Bobo Remix)
12 Hardwel & DallasK - Area51 (DallasK Rework)
13 Hardwell & Headhunterz feat. Haris - Nothing Can Hold Us Down (Pep & Rash Remix)
14 Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz - Birds Fly (W&W Festival Mix)
15 Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Mad World
16 Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz - Birds Fly (eSQUIRE Late Night Remix)
Reference 77REVRSP